17921 Ventura Blvd Encino, CA 91316  Local: (818) 345-7686 Tollfree: (800) 997-7717
Customer Reviews
SPRING FLOWERS
Local Encino, CA florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.0 of 5 stars. (24 reviews)
Date: Nov 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Gorgeous!!
Date: Oct 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

The arrangement was very beautiful. I will recommend you to my friends and family
Date: May 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Abominable service. I had to call many times. Owner lied several times saying order was out for delivery. 'special instructions' not followed. Placed order at 6am. Not delivered (1 block from store) until 7:45pm. Flowers left outside apt. complex on a brick wall. Order incomplete. Daughter had to go in to store next day to pick up part of order not delivered. Charged twice for order. Unacceptable. Substandard. Atrocious.
Spring Flowers Owner's Reply:
Date: Jun 08, 2016, 12:25 pm

We tried 3 delivery times. We had no access to gate. When we finally got a phone answer, we did make sure the person received the delivery. As for charges, it was a processor error, and you got a credit back, I did make sure. Thank you so much for your business and best wishes.
Date: Apr 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

When I met the owner of 'Spring Flowers', it's actually Owner and his lovely wife Miley. They custom made me flowers with pink gerbers and red roses, Loveliest I've ever had made by any flower shop!! I visit often and usually get a rose mix w/gerbers and Stargazers. They are so beautiful! Miley is so kind, gently, and understands what people want & need as does her Husband. They go above and beyond any flower shop I've dealt with before. Encino is a great location to check into what sales they have for any day. Thanks Spring Flowers!!!
Spring Flowers Owner's Reply:
Date: Jun 08, 2016, 12:26 pm

We tried 3 delivery times. We had no access to gate. When we finally got a phone answer, we did make sure the person received the delivery. As for charges, it was a processor error, and you got a credit back, I did make sure. Thank you so much for your business and best wishes.
Date: Nov 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: QC

Easy and quick. Foowers where fresh and timely delivered. Thank you.
Date: Jul 09, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

the best design and best service thank you very much Manila :)) you made my day . I'll def come again for more flowers when I need . I give the maximum star for the place
Date: Dec 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

These flowers are beautiful and I am very impressed with them. My satisfaction is a 5.
Date: Jun 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

The arrangement is absolutely beautiful. I've received MANY comments as to the perfection of the combination & symmetry of color. I love Pastels and these flowers, so far, are my favorite floral gift ever!
Date: Aug 06, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: Aug 07, 2009
Name:

State/Province: CA

You have continuely brought amazing flowers to all of my occassions, from Prom, wedding and birthdays. Thank you
Date: Aug 03, 2009
Name:

State/Province: CA

great great thank you i will buy more flowers they are asomme
Date: Feb 23, 2009
Name:

State/Province: CA

Outstanding. The arrangement was beautiful, and greatly exceeded both my expectations and the photo on the website. First rate.
Flower Delivery To Encino, CA
See Delivery Areas